School Board

Cindi Sims, President
Robert Fuehring, Vice-President
Darla Reid, Secretary
Paula Staples, Treasurer
Martha Dohrman, Member
Ricky Rennison, Member
Thomas Trautman, Member


The seven members of the Board of Education are the policy-making body of the district and is responsible for the education of district students. It selects the superintendent and delegates to the superintendent the responsibility for implementing policies and procedures.