School Board




Board Members left to right: Paula Staples, Treasurer; Cindi Sims, Vice President; Darla Reid, Secretary;  Troy Schroeder; Eric Giffen, President; Brian Vogelsmeier; Robert Fuehring.

The seven members of the Board of Education are elected to serve three-year staggered terms. The board is the policy-marking body of the district and is responsible for the education of district students. It selects the superintendent and delegates to the superintendent the responsibility for implementing policies and procedures.


Expiration Dates of Terms

April 2018: Darla Reid, Cindi Sims
April 2019:  Paula Staples, Eric Giffen
April 2020:  Troy Schroeder, Brian Vogelsmeier, Robert Fuehring